facebook key-info join-us search parents pause online-payments arrow curriculum translate about-us children play newsletters

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate
School Logo

Water Mill

Primary School

Anything is possible

Term Dates

2019-2020

 

5 Training Days – children do not attend 

2nd/3rd September 2019

4th November 2019

6th January 2020

20th July 2020

 

Important dates – Year 6 Key Stage 2 SATs 11th – 15th May and Year 2 Key Stage 1 SATs during May.

 

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts:
Monday 2nd September
to
Friday 25th October
 
~ HALF TERM~
 
Monday 4th November
to
Friday 20th December
 
 
 

Starts:

Monday 6th January
to
Friday 14th February
 
~ HALF TERM~
 
Monday 24th February
to
Friday 3rd April

 

 

 

Starts:

Monday 20th April
to
Friday 22nd May
 
~ HALF TERM ~
 
Monday 1st June
to
Monday 20th July
 
Closed for voting – 7th May
Bank Holiday – 8th May

 

2020-2021

5 Training Days – children do not attend 

Dates to be confirmed

 

Important dates – Year 6 Key Stage 2 SATs 11th – 15th May and Year 2 Key Stage 1 SATs during May.

 

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Starts:

Tuesday 1st September

Half term:

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Ends:

Friday 18th December

 
 
 
 
Starts:

Monday 4th January

Half term:

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Ends:

Thursday 1st April

 

 

 

 

Starts:

Monday 19th April

Half term:

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Ends:

Wednesday 21st July

 

May Bank holiday:

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Information about future term dates can be found on the Birmingham City Council website by following the below link:

Calendar

Contact Us

Water Mill Primary School Water Mill Close, Selly Oak, Birmingham, B29 6TS
View Us On Google Maps
Top